

SETH GYANIRAM BANSIDHAR PODAR COLLEGE

Accredited with 'A' Grade (3.04 CGPA) by NAAC-UGC

Recognition of *college* under Section 2(f)/12(B), UGC Act, 1956

Affiliated to Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University, Sikar

Name of the Full-time teacher	Department	Designation	Year of appoint	Total years of	Nature of appointment		
teacher			ment	Experience	appointment		
				in the same institution			
Dr. Satyendra Singh	Physics	Principal	2015	6	Regular		
Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Hindi	Assistant Professor	2021	2	Regular		
Dr. Bhupendar Singh Rathore	Physics	Assistant Professor	2020	2	Regular		
Dr. Daulal Bohra	Zology	Assistant Professor	2014	10	Regular		
Dr. Lalit Kumar Gour	Physics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Dr. Neeraj Basotia	EAFM	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Dr. Ravindra Goswami	Botany	Assistant Professor	2021	1	Regular		
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Saini	Badm	Assistant Professor	2012	12	Regular		
Dr. Vikram Singh Jakhar	Sociology	Assistant Professor	2004	19	Regular		
Dr. Vinod Kumar Saini	Pol. Science	Vice-Principal	2018	5	Regular		
Mr Rajesh Verma	Management Studies	Assistant Professor	2015	6	Regular		
Mr. Abhishek Saini	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Ambesh Kumar	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2019	7	Regular		
Mr. Ankit Kumar Jangir	Botany	Assistant Professor	2023	1	Regular		
Mr. Ashish Mathur	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Bhanu Dabala	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Chetan Dhadhich	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2019	14	Regular		
Mr. Deepak Kumar	Geography	Assistant Professor	2021	2	Regular		
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Saini	Economics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Kamlesh Kumar	Physical Education	Ano	2018	3	Regular		
Mr. Krishan Kumar	Physics	Assistant Professor	2021	2	Regular		
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saini	EAFM	Assistant Professor	2013	12	Regular		
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saini	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	2015	3	Regular		
Mr. Narendra	Economics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Pramod Kumar Saini	English	Assistant Professor	2021	2	Regular		
Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	ABST	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Economics	Assistant Professor	2021	2	Regular		
Mr. Rajkumar Saxena	Zology	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	2010	14	Regular		
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Jangir	Zology	Assistant Professor	2013	8	Regular		
Mr. Ramesh Pareek	Management Studies	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Sandeep Jangir	B.Adm	Assistant Professor	2010	14	Regular		
Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular		
Mr. Skantilal Joshi	Geography	Assistant Professor	2020	2	Regular		
Mr. Sudarshån Sharma	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2021	1	Regular		
V A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A							

Kambilas Podar Road, Nawalgarh, Dist: Jhunjhunu - 333042 Contact No: 8619868884 Satyendra Web Site: www.podarcollege.com

Singh



SETH GYANIRAM BANSIDHAR PODAR COLLEGE

Accredited with 'A' Grade (3.04 CGPA) by NAAC-UGC Recognition of *college* under Section 2(f)/12(B), UGC Act, 1956 Affiliated to Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University, Sikar

	2	• p	·		
Mr. Sudhir Jangir	English	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Mr. Sunil Kumar Saini	Geography	Assistant Professor	2019	1	Regular
Mr. Sunil Kumar Saini	History	Assistant Professor	2019	2	Regular
Mr. Vidyadhar Sharma	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2015	9	Regular
Mr. Yogesh Verma	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Mrs. Kavita Jangir	EAFM	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Mrs. Rachana	Management	Assistant Professor	2021	1	Regular
Mrs. Sweta Beriwal	ABST	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Mrs. Uma Soni	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	2021	1	Regular
Ms. Mahima Soni	Zology	Assistant Professor	2022	2	Regular
Ms. Manoj Kumari	Physics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Ms. Nidhi Joshi	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Ms. Rama Deedwania	Zology	Assistant Professor	2017	5	Regular
Ms. Reena Saini	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2022	3	Regular
Ms. Sangeeta	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Ms. Shyama Deedwania	Botany	Assistant Professor	2017	5	Regular
Ms. Suchita Jangir	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular
Ms. Suman Saini	Botany	Assistant Professor	2019	3	Regular
Ms. Vishakha Punkhia	Chemistry	Assistant Professor	2022	1	Regular

